MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES 2016/17

CABINET

Leader – Cllr C J Eginton
Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Planning and Economic Regeneration

- CIIr R J Chesterton

Cabinet Member for the Environment - CIIr N V Davey

Cabinet Member for Housing - CIIr R L Stanley

Cabinet Member for Community Well-Being - CIIr C R Slade

Cabinet Member for Finance - CIIr P H D Hare-Scott

Cabinet Member for Working Environment and Support Services - CIIr Mrs M E Squires

Scrutiny (12)	Audit Committee (7)	Managing the	Decent & Affordable
(,	,	Environment PDG (9)	Homes PDG (9)
Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs C P Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C) R Evans (C) Mrs S Griggs(C) T G Hughes (C) F J Rosamond (ING) T W Snow (ING) N A Way (LD)(UG)	Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs C A Collis (C) R M Deed (UG) R Evans (C) T G Hughes (C) F W Letch (LD) R F Radford (C)	C P Daw (C) D R Coren (C) R Evans (C) F W Letch (LD) R F Radford (C) Mrs E J Slade (C) J D Squire (C) R Wright (LD)(UG)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) D R Coren (C) W J Daw (C) Mrs G Doe (C) P J Heal (C) J D Squire (C) L Taylor (LD)(UG)
Community Well-Being PDG (9)	Economy PDG (9)	Planning Working Group (8)	Planning Substitutes (7)
Mrs E M Andrews (ING) Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs A R Berry (C) Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs G Doe (C) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) Mrs E J Slade (C)	Mrs A R Berry (C) K I Busch (C) J M Downes (LD) R Evans (C) Mrs S Griggs (C) T G Hughes (C) Mrs B M Hull (C) F J Rosamond (ING)(UG)	Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) P J Heal(C) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) R F Radford (C) J D Squire (C)(UG)	K I Busch (C) Mrs C A Collis (C) Mrs G Doe(C) J M Downes (LD) R Evans (C) Mrs B M Hull (C)(UG)
Standards (9)	Planning Committee (11)	Licensing Committee (12)	Regulatory Committee (12)
Mrs J B Binks (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) N V Davey(C) Mrs S Griggs (C) F J Rosamond (ING) C R Slade (C) Mrs M E Squires (C) L Taylor (LD)(UG)	Mrs H Bainbridge (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) S G Flaws (C) P J Heal (C) F W Letch (LD) B A Moore (C) R F Radford (C) R L Stanley (C) J D Squire (C)(UG)	Mrs E M Andrews (ING) K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) Mrs G Doe C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C) L Taylor (LD)(UG)	K I Busch(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) D R Coren (C) N V Davey (C) Mrs G Doe C) P H D Hare-Scott (C) T G Hughes (C) L Taylor (LD) R Wright (LD)
May 2016	Planning Policy Advisory Group (9) Mrs H Bainbridge(C) R J Chesterton (C) Mrs F J Colthorpe (C) J M Downes (LD) F W Letch (LD) Mrs B M Hull (C) R L Stanley (C)	Appointments Panel (5) Leader Deputy Leader Chairman of the Council Cabinet Member for WE & SS Chairman of Scrutiny	C – Conservatives ING – Independent Non- Aligned Group LD – Liberal Democrats UG – Ungrouped Member